Account Deletion

Deleting your account is permanent, so think hard before taking this step.

To delete your account, you can either go to Account › Delete Account within the Living Stones app, or submit an account deletion request by email and our team will take care of it for you.

Deleting your account will permanently and irrevocably delete all of your Stones, Comments, Reactions, and Reflections, and randomly re-assign ownership of any Tribes you own to another Tribe member.

Request account deletion

This opens an email to support@livingstones.app. We'll confirm once your account and data have been removed.